Keynote speakers – University of Copenhagen

NESS 2013 > Keynote speakers

Key note speakers

John Renner Hansen is Professor of High Energy Physics, and the Dean of the Faculty of Science, University of Copenhagen.

Elizabeth Shove is Professor of Sociology at Lancaster University.

Maarten Hajer is professor of Public Policy at the University of Amsterdam since 1998.

Nicholas A. Robinson is University Professor for the Environment at Pace University, and Gilbert & Sarah Kerlin Distinguished Professor of Environmental law at Pace Law School, and Professor Adjunct at the Yale University School of Forestry & Environmental Studies.